Chary Belfield – Stampin Up! Demonstrator

Stamp-A-Stack

Here is the stamp –a-stack class that we did on wed 10th March. I got the idea from one of the stamping magazines and I turned it into my creations I did modify it.

 

 

IMG

 

Stamps: Friends 24-7,sanded, weathered, Baroque
cards: confetti White, Basic Black
Ink Pads:  Baja Breeze, Basic black, Basic White, Ridding Hood Red,
Accessories: Baja Breeze ribbon, dimensionals, white embossing powder, horizontal slot,
25/02/2010 - Posted by | Friends [24-7]

4 Comments »

  1. I will be coming – book me in love – Priscilla

    Comment by Priscilla gunton | 26/02/2010 | Reply

    • O.k. you are booked in for this class thanks for you lovely comments

      Comment by chary Belfield | 26/02/2010 | Reply

  2. Hi Chary, I will be coming to your class, so you can book me in but give me a head start and do some for me before I come. You know I am always the slowest one to finish.

    Comment by Kathleen | 02/03/2010 | Reply

    • I am glad that you will be coming to the class do some for you i don’t think so lol

      Comment by chary Belfield | 03/03/2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

