Chary Belfield – Stampin Up! Demonstrator

May is gone?

Hi everyone,  I can’t believe that may has been and nearly gone.  I know it has been awhile since I have done any blogging.  I have had a few classes which i will post up the cards next week as we are of the Freezing Canberra for one of the bmx reginal rounds ( I should be stamping instead) oh well have to do the family thing every now and then.  I hope to catch up with everyone next week.  Happy stamping to everyone and Who ever is going to the convention I hope you all have a wonderful time.

 

 

Regards

 

chary

20/05/2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

