Chary Belfield – Stampin Up! Demonstrator

I am Back!!!

Hi everyone,

 

Just a quick post this morning that I am back from Brisbane, after spending 10 days there it is nice to be back home.  I am going to try and do some posting every week this year Ha ha see how we go anyway. 

As i said i spent 10 days up there as my husband is now working in Brisbane so it is nice to go away and also have all the luxuries of home.  He lives in a apartment in Brisbane city which is very handy.  Love the idea of just a 5 min walk and you are in the cbd.

My two boys came also with me and we did the Movie world, wet and wild, sea world theme parks which we haven’t done for about 9 years i think or at least that is what my son tells me.  We got home last night after a long drive home.  My 18 year old and i drove home but as he is only a Red “P” drive can only do 90km which felt like we were crawling along the high way, oh well at least he stuck to his limits.

Anyway that is all from me for now.  I have some mailing to do of orders which came while i was away so am preparing these to post them off this week.  So for those of you waiting on order you will have them by Friday.

I am about to start a calendar challenge this year where you make a 6 x 6 calendar page every month yep don’t hold your breath i am hopping to have done and not miss any months we will see how far i get time will only tell.

 

Regards

 

Chary

11/01/2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

