Chary Belfield – Stampin Up! Demonstrator

My Stampin up Website.

 

Hi everyone just thought i would let you all know that i have created my very own stampin up website so why not come over and check it out and let me know what you think. I have also listed my class events for the month on March.  I have a link of my website just click on the picture and it will direct you straight there.

I hope you are all having fun creating with Sale-A-Bration stamps if you don’t know about it just email but all you have to do is spend $100.00 and you will receive a free stamp set.

Regards

 

 

Chary

19/02/2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

