Chary Belfield – Stampin Up! Demonstrator

Autumn-Winter Mini Bundles’ & Shares

Hi everyone,

First i would like to thank everyone that came to my Launch today.  It was a good day lots of chit chatting and fun.  Lets not forget the real reason was the Launch of the new mini.

For those of you who couldn’t make it and would like a copy of the mini just contact me and i will pop one in the mail for you to enjoy.

I am having a few bundles and share for the month of April for these shares I will need 8 people for the share to go ahead so just email me your details and i will put your name down.  These will only be available until the 30th April 2010.

 

SHARES:

WHAT YOU WILL RECEIVE:

 

* Pom-Pom Trim – 1.15 M each of the 3 colours

* Designer Series Paper – 18 Sheets (6” x 6”) Sweet Stitches, Botanical Gazette, Autumn Spice

*Designer Big Buttons – 12 Buttons (4 Colours)

*Beveled Windowpanes – 3 Panes in 3 Sizes

All this for just $25 (pick up from Me) or $28 (Mailed to you)

131 

Offer 1 – EAT Chocolate

 

Eat Chocolate (wood) stamp Set

Decorative Label Punch

$62.90 + Postage

 

Eat Chocolate (clear) Stamp Set

Decorative Label Punch

$56.60 + Postage

 

Offer 2 – Create a Cupcake

 

Create a Cupcake (wood) Stamp Set

Build a Cupcake Punch

$71.90 + Postage

 

Create a Cupcake (Clear) Stamp Set

Build a Cupcake Punch

$63.80 + Postage

 

These offers valid for the Month of April

Regards

Chary

06/04/2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. Sorry haven’t popped by recently … but (as you probably know) my dad had a heart attack 2 weeks ago … it is school holidays … my son turned 13 yesterday … and my eldest daughter is in labour as I type! I am excited about my 1st grandchild … but it is a long hard labour and I am a bit distracted.
    Hugs xxaxx

    Comment by Andrea | 21/04/2011 | Reply

  2. Hi Andrea,

    I am sorry to hear about your father i hope he is slowly on the mend. I hope everything goes well with your daughter having the 1st grandchild in the family is always very exciting. I do remember when my son was born as he was also the first grand child well he is now 19 years old and the years have flown by i can assure you off that. Well all the best for you and your family.

    chary

    Comment by Chary Belfield | 21/04/2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

