Chary Belfield – Stampin Up! Demonstrator

NEWS:

Hi everyone,

First I would like say Merry Xmas to everyone.  This year was a rather quiet one as my cousin had only passed away only 5 weeks ago at the age of 33 so we were rather quiet.  Mind you i say that but with my darling Brother and his kids and mine it was not quiet at all but i suppose that is what xmas is all about.

Most of you may be aware that i am moving to Brisbane so i won’t be blogging or crafting anything till Mid Feb but i will keep you all posted with my big move as the weeks go by.

I would like to thank the ladies that have been coming to my classes since joining Stampin Up! and i do hope that even though we will be far away we we all still keep in touch either email or Skype.

I am hoping to start running classes again by the End of February I am going to be living in Wilston near New Market so i will be doing some advertising in this area and we will just see what happens with it all.

Regards

Chary

30/12/2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

