Chary Belfield – Stampin Up! Demonstrator

BLOG AWARD

 

 

Hi every one today i was given a blog award by KRISTINE MCINTOSH it was a lovely surprise to actually see this award given to my on Facebook I had no idea.  I have never ever thought i would receive something like this and it is a real honour to do so.  I have been trying to get classes up and running since moving to Brisbane so i have been busy to even notice.  I did my first challenge two weeks ago on SCS (Sunny Challenges & Creations) so go over and have a look at the creations the creations there are amazing.

As with most blog awards there are a couple things I need to do …

* Thank the person who gave you this award

* Paste the award to your blog

* Link the person who nominated you for this award

* Nominate as many other bloggers for this wonderful award as you like

* Post links to their blogs

So after a little thinking I came up with some girls I think well and truly deserve this honour ……

Marelle Taylor

Tess Shirmer

Shirley McAvoy

Leonie Newman

These girls are all Aussies so pop over to their blogs and have a look at there wonderful creations and it’s where i get my inspirations from.

 

Regards

 

Chary

27/02/2012 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

