Chary Belfield – Stampin Up! Demonstrator

Mini Launch Day

Hi everyone,

I hope you are all enjoying your school holidays?  This year is the first year that i have forgotten about the school holidays as my kids have now finished school.  I am having a Launch Day in April so why not come and see what new products are available.  The 2012 Autumn-Winter Mini Catalogue is chock full of gorgeous products that are only available for a limited time. Come and see what is new at my Launch Party on Monday 16th  April. I hope to see you there, and if you know anyone who would like to join us, please invite them too!

NEW MINI CATALOGUE LAUNCH PARTY

Come and check out all the new Stampin’ Up! goodies there will be some very Special Offers, you’ll be able to join, So come and join the fun.

When: Monday, 16th April
Time: 10.30am -14:00pm

Place: 226 Kedron Brook Rd Wilston
Cost: FREE! (includes a copy of the new Autumn-Winter Mini Catalogue)
Bookings Essential by 12th April . Let me know if you’ll be bringing a friend!
PLACES ARE LIMITED, SO EMAIL ME  TO BOOK IN NOW!

Regards

 

 

Chary

09/04/2012 Posted by | Uncategorized | Leave a comment